文章, 经销商新闻, 电子图书馆和新闻, 主页上的特色, 新闻和文章

思考的食物。一家高级餐厅

标题

当你面临实施节能的挑战时,想想一家高级餐厅。试试新的食谱,并探索一些新的 "食物 "来思考。

上周,我和一个朋友在阿姆斯特丹一家非常豪华的餐厅共进晚餐。我们选择了5道菜的菜单(你也可以选择12道菜,但我们认为那会非常夸张)。首先,我们吃了一些牡蛎作为开胃菜,第二道菜是我记不清楚的东西,每道菜都有一杯酒。我喜欢这种餐厅的原因是他们对每道菜的细节处理得非常好。与快餐店或 "任吃 "餐厅不同的是,你真的是在进行一次穿越各种口味和质地的旅行。

几乎就像发现未知领域一样。而有时你会遇到你不喜欢的东西,但至少你试过了。这在我们的职业生活中也很重要。尝试新事物。花时间去发现并向他人学习。未知的东西。这导致了新的见解,和新的灵感,它可能会打开你的眼睛。

同样的情况也适用于 节约能源 和生产过程的优化。我经常遇到这样的情况:人们喜欢以同样的方式继续做事情。为什么不试试别的方法呢?通过观察对方的厨房,看看你是否能从别人那里学到东西。交流改进的秘方。探索未知的东西。这往往会导致惊人的结果。

以我们的一个客户为例,他投资了一些空气喷嘴,以优化其生产的一部分。起初,每个人都反对,而且非常怀疑。在荷兰语中,"wat de boer niet kent vreet hij niet",[一个农民不会吃他不知道的东西]。但是,当他们亲眼看到产品质量相当甚至更好,并且每年节省9000多欧元的能源费用时,他们就被说服了。

因此,下一次,当你面临实施节能的挑战时,想想一家高级餐厅。试试新的食谱,并探索一些新的 "食物 "供你思考。

如果你需要一些灵感,我们有 许多案例 像我们网站上的喷头盒。例如喷嘴盒。 用思万特喷嘴节省空气.

博客作者 Pascal van PuttenVPInstruments公司的首席执行官。

为您和您的团队免费提供关于永久监控的好处的介绍。

对你的压缩空气和其他公用事业进行长期监测是最大限度地节约能源的关键。正如上面的例子所示,它有很多好处,包括基于数据的投资决策、报警、提高意识,在某些情况下甚至会增加产量。我们的团队专家为您和您的团队提供免费的在线介绍,介绍永久监测的好处。有兴趣吗?今天就预约吧!

Articles, Distributor News, E-library & News, Featured on homepage, News & articles

Food for thought: A fancy restaurant

Title

When you are facing a challenge with the implementation of energy savings, think of a fancy restaurant. Try out a new recipe, and explore some new 'food' for thought.

Last week, I had dinner with a friend in a very fancy restaurant in Amsterdam. We took the 5-course menu (you could also take 12 but we thought that would be really over the top). First, we had some oysters as appetizers, the second course was something I cannot remember exactly, with a nice glass of wine for each course. What I like about this kind of restaurant is the great level of detail they put into each dish. Unlike fast food or “all-you-can-eat” restaurants, you are really making a journey through all kinds of flavors and textures.

Almost like discovering unknown territory. And sometimes you encounter something you don’t like, but at least you tried it out. This is also important in our professional lives. Try out new things. Take the time to discover and learn from others. the unknown. This results in new insights, and new inspiration, and it might open your eyes.

The same is true for energy savings and optimization of production processes. I often encounter situations where people like to keep doing things in the same way. Why not try something else? See if you can learn from others, by looking in each other’s kitchens. Exchange recipes for improvement. Explore the unknown. This often leads to amazing results.

Take for example a client of ours, who invested in some air nozzles to optimize a part of their production. Initially, everybody was against it and very skeptical. In Dutch “ wat de boer niet kent vreet hij niet”, [A farmer does not eat what he does not know]. But as soon as they witnessed with their own eyes that the product quality was equal or better, and saved over 9000 Euros on their annual energy bill, they were convinced.

So next time, when you are facing a challenge with the implementation of energy savings, think of a fancy restaurant. Try out a new recipe, and explore some new “food” for thought.

If you need some inspiration, we have many cases like the nozzle case on our website. For example the nozzle case: Saving air with Silvent nozzles.

Blog by Pascal van Putten, CEO of VPInstruments.

Get free presentation for you and your team on the benefits of permanent monitoring

A permanent monitoring of your compressed air and other utilities is key to maximizing energy savings. It comes with many benefits as the example above shows, including data-based investment decisions, alarms, increased awareness, and in some cases even an increase in production. Our team experts provide free-of-charge an online presentation to you and your team on the benefits of permanent monitoring. Interested? Make your appointment today!