文章, 经销商新闻, 主页上的特色, 新闻和文章

从能源节约中创造你的被动收入。保证。

来自能源节约的被动收入。有保证。

每一次危机都提供了机会。如果你是一个工厂的老板,你正坐在一个潜在的金矿上,投资回报率有保证。你在压缩空气节能方面的每一欧元或美元投资都将在12个月内得到回报,并且每年产生至少10%的额外投资回报率。这只需要几个步骤。

嘿,公司老板!看看你目前的股票投资组合和你的加密货币钱包,你可能没有几年前那么高兴。目前的世界局势不太安全,能源价格飙升,材料短缺,一些地区还被封锁。

那么停产呢?在所有这些由于供应短缺而导致的生产停顿期间,你的能量表可能由于压缩空气的内部泄漏或其他设备整天保持 "空转 "而一直在运行。

但这里有一个好消息。每个危机都提供了机会。如果你是一个工厂的老板,你正坐在一个潜在的金矿上,投资回报率有保证。你在压缩空气节能方面的每一欧元或美元的投资将在12个月内得到回报,并且每年产生至少10%的额外投资回报率。这只需要几个步骤。

1.快速扫描

做一个快速扫描,找出你的节约潜力。使用我们网站上的表格,这是我们为压缩空气设计的。你可以对其他公用事业如蒸汽、电力和天然气使用类似的方法。

2.进行初步审计

聘请一个顾问,或者简单地购买一个入门级的监测解决方案,以跟踪你的能源消耗,并发现你的工厂是如何做的。这种审计将揭示出泄漏、系统性能不佳、过度使用和其他节约机会。

3.设定储蓄目标

设定节约目标,并采取措施来实现这些目标。通常情况下,在这个阶段,你要修复泄漏,优化控制系统,并投资于其他措施,如截止阀。

通过这种循序渐进的方法,我们可以保证节约10%至30%的能源。现在让我们以一个典型的压缩空气系统的简单投资例子来说明这一点,该系统每年仅花费10万的电费。

  • 预扫描。自己动手,只需花一个小时的时间
  • 初步审计。费率从1000到1500美元不等,或者你购买/租用一个流量计来初步了解你的消费情况(500-1500美元)。或者立即开始使用监测解决方案(5至10K,包括传感器)。
  • 修复和改进系统。修复一些泄漏可能涉及一些备用垫片或其他部件,费用可能在一个泄漏的垫片几美元到几千美元之间,这取决于问题。

因此,对于一个不到1万的初始投资,你每年可以节省1万。投资回报率<12个月,之后每年有10K的 "被动收入"。你可能想把这些钱放入你的退休基金,或者为额外的能源节约创造一个循环预算。

准备好迈出快速投资回报率的第一步了吗?请填写我们的 免费评估表在此,或给我们打电话。

博客作者:Pascal van Putten, CEO VPInstruments.

免费评估:发现你的节能潜力

填写你的压缩空气系统的数据,我们将告诉你可以节省多少钱

Articles, Distributor News, Featured on homepage, News & articles

Create your passive income from energy savings. Guaranteed.

Passive income from energy savings. Guaranteed.

Every crisis offers opportunities. If you are a factory owner, you are sitting on a potential goldmine with guaranteed ROI. Every Euro or Dollar you invest in compressed air energy savings will pay back in less than 12 months, and generate at least 10% of additional ROI per year. It only takes a few steps.

Hey company owner! Looking at your current stock portfolio and your Crypto wallet, you are probably less happy than a couple of years ago. The current situation in the world is less secure with soaring energy prices, material shortages, and lockdowns in some regions.

And what about shutdowns? During all those production stops due to supply shortages, your energy meter probably keeps on running due to internal leakages of compressed air, or other equipment that is kept “idling” all day long.

But here is the good news: Every crisis offers opportunities. If you are a factory owner, you are sitting on a potential goldmine with guaranteed ROI. Every Euro or Dollar you invest in compressed air energy savings will pay back in less than 12 months, and generate at least 10% of additional ROI per year. It only takes a few steps:

1. Quick scan

Do a quick scan to find out your savings potential. Use the form on our website which we designed for Compressed Air. You can use a similar approach for other utilities such as steam, electricity, and natural gas.

2. Perform an initial audit

Hire a consultant, or simply purchase an entry-level monitoring solution to track your energy consumption and find how your plant is doing. This audit will reveal leakages, poor system performance, excessive usage, and other savings opportunities.

3. Set saving goals

Set savings goals and take measures to achieve them. Typically this is the phase where you fix leaks, optimize the control system and invest in other measures such as shutoff valves.

With this stepwise approach, we can guarantee energy savings from 10 to 30%. Now let’s illustrate this with a simple investment example for a typical compressed air system which costs 100 K per year for electricity only:

  • Prescan: Do it yourself, it just takes an hour of your time
  • Initial audit: Rates vary from 1000 to 1500 USD, or you purchase/rent a flow meter to get an initial view of your consumption (500- 1500 USD). Or start with a monitoring solution right away (5 to 10 K including sensors)
  • Fixing and improving the system: Fixing some leaks might involve some spare gaskets or other parts, Cost may vary between a few USD for a leaking gasket, up to a few 1000, depending on the issues.

So for an initial investment of less than 10 K, you save 10 K per year. ROI < 12 months and after that 10 K per year of “passive income”. You might want to put that into your retirement fund or create a revolving budget for additional energy savings.

Ready to take the first step towards a quick ROI? Fill in our free assessment form here, or give us a call.

Blog by Pascal van Putten, CEO of VPInstruments.

Free assessment: Discover your saving potential

Fill in your compressed air system’s figures, and we will tell you how much you can save!