Compressed Air System Design for Lowest kW/100scfm

Date: June 23, 2022

Time: 

Europe: 20:00 – 21:30 (CEST)

US: 14:00 – 15:30 (EDT)

Asian: 02:00 – 03:30 (CST)

VPInstruments in compressed air and industrial gases

VPInstruments will participate in the webinar “Compressed Air System Design for Lowest kW/100scfm”, organized by Compressed Air Best Practices Magazine on June 23, 2022.

Stay tuned for more information!